November 24, 2014: Home from the Hospital

Pain management has been much better during the day. 


Moma – your heart made shirts make a huge difference. Every woman going through this should have these special shirts. UPDATE: We are currently (April 2015) sending out test market shirts and plan to mass produce these shirts beginning this summer. We are super excited about this project. 


To everyone who bought me pillows – they are keeping the tears away. I’m a body surrounded by pillows & somehow that along with all the meds keeps me comfortable. Thank you for the continued prayers. This is going to be an ultra marathon of a race, but I will cross the finish line victorious!

About courage2conquercancer

At the age of 40, I was diagnosed with breast cancer. This is an account of my journey from my discovery and beyond.
This entry was posted in mastectomy and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

