March 5, 2015: Snow Day

We are out of school today for a snow day which meant I got to sleep during my prime sleeping time of 4:30am-8:30am since I spend most of the night on fire or tossing and turning. I’m so grateful for those hours of sleep. I also have been saved another partial docked day at work. Thank God for the smallest of financial miracles. My oncology office will open this afternoon, so my chemo schedule won’t have to be changed. That’s actually a good thing. Oh, the sun is shining! It’s been too many days in my neighborhood with no sunshine, so this makes me very happy! Everyone have a great day.

Never mind, they just called and chemo is cancelled. Mini-chemo vacation?

About courage2conquercancer

At the age of 40, I was diagnosed with breast cancer. This is an account of my journey from my discovery and beyond.
This entry was posted in breast cancer, chemo and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

