December 6, 2015: I’m Okay But Miserable

I’m good. I really am. I’m okay just miserable. I go on my little walks. I move from one place to another to another to another in search of comfort that might come briefly but never for long periods of time. It’s okay though. It won’t last forever. I’ll be better tomorrow than I am today and by next week this uncomfortable feeling will be a part of a fading memory. The physical pain and discomfort is just part of the healing process. It will come but thankfully it will also go. 

About courage2conquercancer

At the age of 40, I was diagnosed with breast cancer. This is an account of my journey from my discovery and beyond.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

