July 10, 2015: Celebrating Life

In a couple of weeks, I will be celebrating my 1st Lifeday! What’s a “Lifeday” exactly? Many of us celebrate our birth each year on our birthday, which is typically the day we were born. Well, on Aug. 3rd I’ll be celebrating my first “Lifeday” because it will be one year since I was told I was in remission. 

 

I’m inviting you to help me celebrate by donating $1 to our nonprofit, Courage Conquering Cancer. Our nonprofit helps those who have just been shocked with a breast cancer diagnoses. We gift Recovery Tees to help with drain management after mastectomies. And this year, we are wanting to gift at least 50 mastectomy, lumpectomy, and chemotherapy care packages to breast cancer patients. 

 

I will run this campaign from July 10 – August 10. You can donate by credit card, debit card, or Paypal. Donate Here!

http://www.couragetoconquercancer.com/index.php/donate/donate-amount.html

A Deluxe Care Package with everything needed for a double mastectomy, chemotherapy, and radiation

About courage2conquercancer

At the age of 40, I was diagnosed with breast cancer. This is an account of my journey from my discovery and beyond.
This entry was posted in after cancer, breast cancer, fundraiser, give back, mastectomy, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

